Each week, during each day, someone out there clicked on the vote button for their team.
One by one the teams raced for the top voted blog. We will update you each Sunday on the votes.
If the votes have not been changed...then we have not gotten time to updat you on it.
Keep on voting for your team! 


                                       This week's results on the votes

                                     Team Chip's Results- 56 & counting
                                     
                                     Team Dale's Results-
  23 & counting

                                     Team Clarice's Results-  45 & counting

                                     Team Dalila's Results-  13 & counting


Tammy
6/23/2012 09:40:30 am

Go Team Chip! You can
do it, noone can be like you
because you tip the bar on
votes!

Reply
John
6/23/2012 09:41:46 am

Come on Team Dale!
Don't be lazy (like he is)
to not even vote!

Reply
Isabella
6/23/2012 09:42:11 am

Almost there Clarice Fans!
We can do it, yes we can

Reply
Chris
6/23/2012 09:42:44 am

Dalila, no matter how many
votes we are down by we are strong!

Reply
7/1/2014 03:28:55 am

OMG!!!! I admit it, I am obsessed with Dalila!!!!! Every morning I get up, get on the computer, and look up Dalila and try to learn everything about her! I even try to be like her such as being an adventurer!!!!! Thank you so so so much for who ever made this website! I would love to be friends and get to know each other. Let me tell u a secret about myself. I sleep with a Dalila stuffed animal, I bought from Amazon!!!!!!!! I'm going into 6th grade and I'm Italian :) thank you so much, I know we are never going to probably ever meet each other but it was just a thought. Please I would love if you talked back to me on this blog. Thank you -Alison

Reply



Leave a Reply.

      Go Team Chip! You can
    do it, noone can be like you
    because you tip the bar on
    votes! - Tammy

    Come on Team Dale!
    Don't be lazy (like he is)
    to not even vote! - John

    Almost there Clarice Fans!
    We can do it, yes we can!
    -  Isabella

    Dalila, no matter how many
    votes we are down by we are strong! - Chris