Thanks for chosing Dalila's Blog! She is perfect for any brave,
 adventure-like attitude person. 
Dalila is also someone who is not normally found.
Her ways are hidden and rare. Just like a diamond! 

         For more information on Dalila,
go to www.chipndaletime.weebly.com
and click the characters page.
Keep on posting comments to keep Dalila up in action!
Thanks Disney and thank you for picking Dalila! Also
don't forget to vote for her!
Patty
6/23/2012 09:43:13 am

Dalila is the Girl!

Reply
Kristy Ann
6/23/2012 09:43:35 am

She reminds me of Dale...
the could be a perfect
match!

Reply
Caroline Sue
6/23/2012 09:44:18 am

She reminds me of Dale...
the could be a perfect
match! -

Reply
7/1/2014 03:34:43 am

Omg!!!!! I admit it for the first time in my life!!! I'm obsessed with Dalila! I even sleep with a Dalila stuffed animal I got for Amazon! Everyday I get on the computer and watch videos of Dalila and try to even act like her. Thank you so much whoever made this website I'm in love with it. I would love if you please get back to me on this blog. Thank you- Alison

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Dalila is the Girl! -Patty

    I love her brave, tough attitude, its is just like I am!
    -Kristy Ann

    She reminds me of Dale...
    the could be a perfect
    match! - Caroline Sue

    Send posts on what you think
    about Dalila, and your post
    could end up here!